fr en
logo

SOCIÉTÉ CAP INVESTIGATIONS

OUR VALUES

picto cadenas

SECRECY

We meet ou clients in a discreet public place, within the compagny concerned or in our premises. Our conversations are strictly confidential. The secret remains for us a crucial rule in our professional practice.

 

picto eclair

EFFICIENCY

Efficiency is one of the central values of Cap investigtaions. All our services are organized to aim for maximum efficiency. Our services include efficient technical means adapted to each case.


 

picto oeil

STRICTNESS

The working method developed within Cap investigations is based on a rigourous fundamental approach to our business and a high level of exigency in the research and treatment of information.
.

picto etoile

ETHICS

We respect the ethical rules set by the French State Internal Security Code. Thus, we decline any mission which we know from the start has no chance of success, or if it creates a conflict of interest. We also apply the principles of clarity and transparency with our customers.
 

FEES

Private detective exercise a professional private practive and therefore apply unrestricted fees.
 
Cap Investigations determines its prices according to the specific dossier.

We take in account avrious parameters : the nature of investigations, delays, human resource requirements, materail requirements, technical means employed ...

In most cases, you will be offered a flat fee in terms of the investigation and charges for time spent in surveillance of a subject.
 

OUR GARANTEES

picto contrat

MISSION CONTRACT

Our mission contract contains legal information about our agency and the coverage you get. Its sets out our commiments as well as yours. For example, you will be asked for security matters not to indicate or make reference to our investigations with a third party during the period of our intervention.
 

picto trombone

REPORT FOR USE IN THE LAW COURTS

At the end of our mission, we make a written or oral inquiry report as appropriate. Our written reports can be used in a law court and meet the substantive and formal legal requirements. These reports are precise, documented and circumstantial.


 

picto loupe

LEGAL INVESTIGATIONS

Legality is one of the foundations of our work. This is true of our missions, as well as the methods of investigation we use. It also represents a guarantee of protection for our customers and a guarantee of credibility towards our partners.

fr en
logo

AGENCE CAP INVESTIGATIONS

NOS VALEURS

picto cadenas

SECRET

Nous rencontrons nos clients dans un lieu public discret ou au sein de l'entreprise concernée. Nos entretiens restent strictement confidentiels. Le secret demeure une règle déterminante dans notre pratique professionnelle.

picto eclair

EFFICACITÉ

L'efficacité est l'une des valeurs centrales de Cap Investigations. Toutes nos prestations sont organisées pour viser le maximum d'efficacité. Nos prestations comprennent les moyens techniques performants et adaptés à chaque affaire.

picto oeil

RIGUEUR

La méthode de travail développée au sein de Cap investigations repose sur une approche rigoureuse des fondamentaux de notre métier et sur un haut niveau d'exigence dans la recherche et le traitement des informations.

picto etoile

ÉTHIQUE

Nous respectons les règles déontologiques fixées par le Code de Sécurité Intérieure. Ainsi, nous refusons toute mission dont nous savons dès le départ qu'elle n'a aucune chance d'aboutir ou encore qu'elle génère un conflit d'intérêts. Nous appliquons par ailleurs des principes de clarté et de transparence avec nos clients.

HONORAIRES

Les détectives privés exercent une profession libérale et pratiquent de ce fait des honoraires libres.
 
Cap Investigations détermine ses tarifs en fonction de la spécificité des dossiers et du temps passé.
 
Plusieurs paramètres entrent en ligne de compte : nature des investigations, durée, moyens humains, moyens matériels et techniques ...
 
Il vous sera proposé des honoraires forfaitaires ou au temps passé selon les cas.

NOS GARANTIES

picto contrat

UN CONTRAT DE MISSION

Notre contrat de mission reprend les informations légales concernant notre agence et les garanties dont vous bénéficiez. Il énonce nos engagements ainsi que les vôtres. Par exemple, il vous sera demandé pour des questions de sécurité de ne pas faire état de notre intervention auprès de tiers durant la période de notre intervention.

picto trombone

DES RAPPORTS UTILISABLES DEVANT LES TRIBUNAUX

A l'issue de notre mission, nous établissons un rapport d'enquête écrit ou oral selon le cas. Nos rapports écrits sont utilisables en justice et respectent les conditions de fond et de forme des actes juridiques. Ce sont des rapports à la fois précis, détaillés, documentés et circonstanciés.

picto loupe

DES INVESTIGATIONS LÉGALES

La légalité est l'un des fondements de notre action. Ceci est vrai de nos missions, mais aussi des moyens d'investigations que nous employons. Elle représente une garantie de protection de nos clients et un gage de crédibilité à l'égard de nos partenaires.